Follow

Archive or Delete a Conversation

To archive or delete a conversation, long press the conversation from your home messaging screen. A new menu will appear with 3 options: 

1. Archive 

2. Delete 

3. Select All 

To quickly archive a conversation, press and slide the conversation to the right of your screen.

  Screenshot_20181010-152015.png  Screenshot_20181010-152039.png

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.